Equipe | Real Biz

Equipe


Guilherme Garcia

    Diretor Comercial  guilherme@realbiz.com.br (48) 99154-4299


rodrigo silva

    Diretor Administrativo  rodrigo@realbiz.com.br (48) 99116-4299


Leonardo

Garcia

Gerente Administrativo leonardogarcia@realbiz.com.br (48) 99115-6121CRECI: 33.783


Alycia
Wollinger

Transparência e Segurança
do cliente  administrativo@realbiz.com.br (48) 99188-4299


Aline

Gomes

Sucesso do Cliente  contato@realbiz.com.br (48) 99174-4299


Débora

azevedo

Supervisora de Locação
 
 locacao@realbiz.com.br
 (48) 99918-0365


Thainá

 

Borges

Sucesso do Cliente  mkt@realbiz.com.br (48) 99157-9767


Harlei

Francis

Agente Imobiliário  harlei@realbiz.com.br (48) 99144-4299CRECI: 33.572


Deivid

Milton

Agente Imobiliário  deivid@realbiz.com.br (48) 99124-4299CRECI: 32.063


Marcelo

Martins

Agente Imobiliário  marcelo@realbiz.com.br (48) 99146-3511CRECI: 35.717


Cleiton

Valmir

Agente Imobiliário  cleiton@realbiz.com.biz (48) 99149-4299CRECI: 37.244


Osmar

Valentim

Agente Imobiliário  osmar@realbiz.com.br (48) 99136-8472CRECI: 37.084


Paulo

Henrique

Agente Imobiliário Primer  paulohenrique@realbiz.com.br (48) 99104-4299

CRECI: 32.710


Leonardo

Oliveira

Agente Imobiliário Primer  leonardo@realbiz.com.br (48) 99146-4299CRECI: 32.533

× Fale conosco